MY own Hands

52a5afa9d8062a619e3facd0ddb88d97

Nobody told me  about this part

oh this sweet and lovely part of being alive

I have been unexpectedly rediscovered

I have taken it into my own hands

 

I found that no one does it better

It comes over me like hellfire and leaves my skin flushed and pink

Licking my lips through each dominating vision

This pleasant and aroused  distress is only momentary

 

I am neverending

Always on the tips of my fingers

do I play

I can and will serenade myself like a harp and and pluck with pleasure

I hum and savor

Allowing myself the  pause; the moment of stillness and the hold required before I release the crachento of medleys spilling atop myself and into my skin

I shudder and quake in it all in hopes that people can see

 

 

that I got this

I have taken it into my own hands

1e9de4e67d2973092912b538e773b446

6 thoughts on “MY own Hands

    1. this peice is actually the first “erotica tpe” i have done. Its in reference to regaining control of my power and sexuality. I was bale to do this by learning to play music and gain back some confidence, thank you so much for taking the time to read it 🙂
      i was wondering if i could interest you in something different 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

