Today I fOrGaVe you

85139bdad373ab8f446b75bc48f8a46f

Today I forgave you

for 

the games

the lawyers

the relatives

the toxic friendships

the addiction

the bruised and ripped parts of me

the triggers

the unsaid words

the stares filled with daggers

the too tight squeezes

the violent threats and hurtful traps

the control

the panic

the trust

the lies

the vows

the absent apologies

the bland and poisonous flavors

the pink ribbon memories

the cold touch

the hot temper

the slit throats

the manipulation

the never-ending madness that was loving you

But

Everyday I do remember the things you did

I will remember

Everyday I do not forget

d5cd6de4d9243925c799ff429691b651

To read three FREE  chapters from my real life novel PUNCH click here PuNcH chp 1 and here PuNcH chpt 3

Leave a Reply

